Public Holidays 2020


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date
 Days
Event
1 Jan 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
25 Jan 2020 Saturday Chinese New Year
26 Jan 2020 Sunday Public Holiday
27 Jan 2020 Monday Public Holiday
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
1 May 2020 Friday Labour Day
7 May 2020 Thursday Wesak Day
24 May 2020 Sunday Hari Raya Puasa / Aidil Fitri
25 May 2020 Monday  Public Holiday
26 May 2020 Tuesday Public Holiday
1 Jun 2020 Monday Gawai Dayak Day
2 Jun 2020 Tuesday Public Holiday
6 Jun 2020 Saturday Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday
22 Jul 2020 Wednesday Sarawak Day
31 Jul 2020 Friday Hari Raya Qurban / Aidil Adha
20 Aug 2020 Thursday Awal Muharram/Maal Hijrah 1442H
31 Aug 2020 Monday National Day
16 Sept 2020 Wednesday Malaysia Day
10 Oct 2020 Saturday Sarawak Governor's Birthday
29 Oct 2020 Thursday Prophet Muhammad S.A.W Birthday
25 Dec 2020 Friday Christmas Day